Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mon blog à moi que j'ai
19 mars 2005

Jeu débile ;o)

Attention, jeu débile.

Je vous livre un texte de thème (en français), et trois traductions (en anglais). L'une de ces traductions a été faite par moi même en DS et a recu la (très) modique note de 4,5/10, une autre a été faite par le bouquin dans lequel le prof prend TOUS ses DS, et la troisième a été faite par mon ami Google.

Le jeu consiste à trouver qui a fait quel texte, et à noter la traduction de Google. Oui c'est pas malin, mais vous étiez préviendus.

Texte original: (X, 1990)

Un jeune patron

Plusieurs années ont passé. A l'introspection, toujours périlleuse, j'ai substitué le pouvoir. Le second bâtiment de l'usine est achevé : je vais me trouver, dans quelques semaines, à la tête de six cent ouvriers. Je suis un jeune industriel qui compte, aussi bien dans ma région qu'à l'échelle nationale. Après demain, je prends l'avion pour Düsseldorf : je signerais des contrats indispensables à mon entreprise, avec des allemands de mon âge, ambitieux et clairvoyants. Je mène une existence active, sans oublier la détente: J'aime le tennis et la nage, que je pratique avec conviction. J'ai acheté une maison au Cap-Martin et on m'a soumis, l'autre jour, les plans d'une villa près de Fromentor, à Majorque; je les ai modifiés moi-même, pour me distraire. J'ai moins d'imagination que jadis, et plus de solidité. J'avais vingt-cinq ans lorsque j'ai épousé Françoise. J'ai connu le coupe de foudre et mon amour a été désintéressé, puis exemplaire. Il s'est cependant accru lorsque Françoise m'a parlé de ses parents: ils possédaient deux appartements à Paris et de vastes terrains en Dordogne, pays de grand avenir touristique.

Alain Bosquet

Traduction 1:

A young employer

Several years passed.  With introspection, always perilous, I substituted the capacity.  The second building of the factory is completed:  I will be, in a few weeks, with the head of six hundred workmen.  I am a young industrialist who counts, as well in my area on a national scale.  After tomorrow, I travel by the plane for Düsseldorf:  I would sign contracts essential to my company, with German of my age, ambitious and clear-sighted.  I carry out an active existence, without forgetting the relaxation:  I like tennis and the stroke, which I practise with conviction.  I bought a house in Cape-Martin and one subjected to me, the other day, the plans of a villa close to Fromentor, in Majorque;  I modified them myself, to distract itself.  I have less imagination than formerly, and more solidity.  I was twenty-five years old when I married Francoise.  I knew cuts it the lightning and my love was satisfied, then exemplary.  It however increased when Francoise spoke to me about her parents:  they had two apartments in Paris and of vast grounds in the Dordogne, country of great tourist future.

Traduction 2:

A young manager

Over ten years have gone by. I have replaced introspection with all its hazards with power. The second factory building has been completed; in a few weeks' time I shall have 600 workers under my orders. I am a young industrialist that carries some weight, both on the regional and national level. The day after tomorrow I shall be flying to Düsseldorf: I shall be signing contracts that are essential to my company with Germans of my age who are ambitious and far-sighted. I lead an active life, which still has room for relaxation. I like Tennis and Swimming, which I am keen on. I have bought a house in Cap Martin and the other day I was shown the blueprints for a villa near Fromentor in Majorca. I modified them myself, for fun. I am less imaginative than I used to be, and more reliable. I was 25 years old when I married Françoise. It was love at the first sight for me, an unselfish love which subsequently became the epitome of what love should be. It was heighten though when Françoise spoke to me of her parents : they owned two flats in Paris and a huge estate in Dordogne, which is a region with great scop for tourism.

Traduction 3:

A brand new company leader

More than 10 years went on. I changed introspection, always so dangerous, for power. The second building of my new factory has just been finished : in a few weeks, I will sit at the head of 600 employees. I am a young industry leader of a sizeable importance, as wel in my region as in a wider, national point of view. The day after tomorrow, I have to fligh to Düsseldorf and meet ambitious, intelligent Germans, almost the same age as myself, to sign a few agreements, highly needed for my Company. I have an active life, but I don't forget about leisure: I like Tennis and Swimming, which I practice whenever I can. I bought a house in Cap Martin and, a few days ago, I was introduced the plans for a villa near Fromentor, in Majorca; I corrected them myself, as an entertainment. I lost a little in creativity with time, but I gained in solidity. I was only 25 as I married Françoise. I fel immediately in a truly uncalculating, example-like love. However, my feelings for her were even deepened after she told me about her parents. They owned two flats in Paris, plus wide lands in Dordogne, a region with a huge touristic potential.

Alors? ;o)

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Vous avez gagné ;o)<br /> <br /> Le premier est celui de google, le deuxième la correction du prof, et le dernier, c'est ma mââgnifique production (qui tue). ;o)
L
le premier je dirais google ! le deuxième le boukin et le troisième toi ? je suis pas sûre des deux derniers ! pas du tout en fait !!<br /> un peu de pif quoi !<br /> alors ça donne quoi les rep ? :)<br /> bizzz
T
Traduction 1 : Google<br /> Traduction 2 : bouquin<br /> Traduction 3 : Lalaith<br /> Et la traduction de Google est vraiment très mauvaise, mais c'est normal pour du mot à mot. Vu le nombre de contre-sens ça vaudrait difficilement 2 à mon avis, avec un prof indulgent.<br /> J'ai raison?
Publicité